Swimming Lessons

Swimming Course Dates 2019

6 Months – 24 Months “Tess’ Tots”

Monday to Sunday mornings. Time and availability vary. Email us to enquire.

2 Years – Until Starting School

Monday to Friday every half hour from 9:10am to 12:10pm

Saturday every half hour from 8:00am to 12:00 noon

Sunday every half hour from 8:30am to 12:00 noon.

School Age Lessons

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday every half hour from 3:30pm to 6:30pm

Wednesday & Friday every half hour from 3:30pm to 6:00pm

Saturday every half hour from 8:00am to 12:00 noon

Sunday every half hour from 8:30am to 12:00 noon.

Squad and Swimming Club Program

Squads: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Squads: Wednesday & Friday 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Squads: Saturday 8:00am to 9:00am

Swimming Club only Squads: Wednesday 7:00pm to 8:00 pm & Friday 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Upcoming Dates

  • Lessons commence Monday 21st January 2019
  • Closed Monday 28th January. Australia Day
  • Closed Monday 11th March. Labor Day
  • Closed Tuesday 16th until and including Monday 22nd April. Easter
  • Closed Thursday 25th April. Anzac Day
  • Closed Monday 10th June. Queens Birthday
  • Closed Tuesday 2nd until and including Sunday 14th July. School Holidays
  • Closed Tuesday 24th until and including Sunday 29th September. School Holidays
  • Closed Friday 1st until and including Wednesday 6th November. Melbourne Cup Weekend
  • Last day for 2019: Monday 16th December

lessons