Swimming Course, Swim School, Swimming Lesson, Swim Training, Swim Coach, Eltham Swimming

Search

 


Swimming Course

6 Months - 24 Months "Tess' Tots"

  • Monday to Saturday mornings. Time and availability vary. Email us to enquire.

 

2 Years - Until Starting School

  • Monday to Friday every half hour from 9:10am to 12:10pm
  • Saturday every half hour from 8:00am to 12:00 noon

 

School Age Lessons

  • Monday, Tuesday & Thursday every half hour from 3:30pm to 6:30pm
  • Wednesday & Friday every half hour from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday every half hour from 8:00am to 12:00 noon

 

Squad and Swimming Club Program

  • Squads: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 6:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Squads: Wednesday & Friday 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Squads: Saturday 8:00am to 9:00am
  • Swimming Club only Squads: Wednesday & Friday 7:00pm to 8:00pm

 

Upcoming Dates

  • Closed Monday 9th March
  • Closed Thursday 2nd to Wednesday 8th April. Re-open Thursday 9th.
  • Closed Saturday 25th April
  • Closed Monday 8th June
  • Closed Tuesday 30th June to Friday 10th July. Re-open Saturday 11th.
  • Closed Tuesday 29th September to Friday 2nd October. Re-open Saturday 3rd.
  • Closed Saturday 31st October to Tuesday 3rd November. Re-open Wednesday 4th.

Swim Training

All ages


more...

Clean Water

Water Technician


more...

Great Staff

We love kids!


more...
 
Friday March 6, 2015